Skip to Navigation
    University of Southern California
   
 
  Dec 17, 2017
 
 
    
USC Catalogue 2016-2017 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Research Centers and Institutes


Institute for Communication Technology Management (CTM)
3434 South Grand Avenue
(213) 821-2477
FAX: (213) 740-1602

Email: ctm@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/CTM

Center for Effective Organizations
USC Center
Suite 900, MC: ATT-900
1149 South Hill Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 740-9814
FAX: (213) 740-4354
Email: elawler@marshall.usc.edu
ceo.usc.edu

Director and Distinguished Professor of Business: Edward E. Lawler III, PhD
Research Director and Professor: John W. Boudreau, PhD
Senior Research Scientists: Jay A. Conger, PhD; Gerald E. Ledford Jr., PhD; Alec R. Levenson, PhD; Susan A. Mohrman, PhD; Theresa M. Welbourne, PhD; Christopher G. Worley, PhD

Global Branding Center
Accounting 306E
(213) 740-5033
FAX: (213) 740-7828
Email: globalbrandingcenter@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/gbc

Director: C.W. Park, PhD

Center for Global Innovation
Accounting 306E
(213) 740-5033
FAX: (213) 740-7828
Email: innovation@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/cgi

Director: Gerard Tellis, PhD
Associate Director: Steven Mednick, JD, MPA
Associate Academic Director: Lan Luo, PhD

Center for Global Supply Chain Management
USC Center
1150 S. Olive Street, Suite 2906
(213) 821-4079
Email: Nick.Vyas@Marshall.usc.edu

Director: Nick Vyas, MBA

Initiative and Referendum Institute
USC Gould School of Law
(213) 740-9690
Email: gsilsby@law.usc.edu

Executive Director: John Matsusaka, PhD

Center for Investment Studies
Accounting 301A
(213) 821-1126
FAX: (213) 740-6650

Director: Suh-Pyng Ku, PhD

Jerry and Nancy Neely Center for Leadership and Ethics
USC Center

Suite 900, MC: ATT 900
1149 South Hill Street

Los Angeles, CA 90015
Director: James O'Toole, DPhil

USC Lusk Center for Real Estate
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall 331B
(213) 740-5000
FAX: (213) 740-6170
usc.edu/lusk

Director: Richard Green, PhD

SEC and Financial Reporting Institute
Accounting 121
(213) 740-0572
FAX: (213) 747-2815
Email: lori.smith@marshall.usc.edu

Director: Lori Smith. BS, CPA

Brittingham Social Enterprise Lab
Stonier Hall, 3rd Floor
(213) 740-3371
Email: Brittinghamlab@marshall.usc.edu

Director: Adlai Wertman, MBA

Sports Business Institute
USC Center
1149 South Hill Street, Suite 900
(213) 821-9306
Email: David.Carter@marshall.usc.edu

Executive Director: David Carter, MBA

Center for Technology Commercialization
Bridge Hall 1
(213) 740-0659
FAX: (213) 740-2976
Email: kallen@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/faculty/centers/ctc

Director: Kathleen Allen, PhD

 

Return to: USC Marshall School of Business